MoIt seems as though my cute, furry little friend here is suffering from the “in-active bowel syndrome”.

I know there’s nothing fashion-able about the issue, he’s not involved with the PR industry and I’m sure it’s something you didn’t have to know. But he hasn’t done his business in two days and I’m beginning to get a little concerned. Because of that, I’ve taken him out an average of 10 times a day, making this small part of my daily routine a BIG part as I am constantly thinking to myself “maybe he has to go now!”

First he, for the life of me couldn’t grasp the idea of doing the number two outside, then he wants to go outside all the time, then somewhere in between there he’s developed a phobia for rain and refuses to use the bathroom at all when it’s wet outside, and now he’s decided to with hold all his toxins in his body.

I was talking to my mom today, and she’s convinced I just need to rub his belly. Honestly? Really? I love him and all but seriously? Anyway to make a long story short, when I decided I would share this crap-tacular news with everyone here, I tried to thesaurus the word “constipated” because I thought the word con-sti-pated/con-sti-pa-tion sounded gross.

And behold! Three words caught my eye in the Ad’s by Google bar below the list of synonyms. They were “Dog Constipation Info” …

the-ad

And after a bunch of clicking around on that website I somehow found this very informative YouTube video:

So for your information, I learnt today that dogs can indeed get constipation and Mo is totally constipated!

Hello Metamucil!!

