I’ve been tagged by Koko STiLetTo to list seven personal details about myself… so here goes:

  1. I am currently reading One Fifth Avenue by Candace Bushnell.
  2. I prefer salty foods over sweets. With that being said, I would pick a bag of spicy Doritos over ice-cream, candy or chocolate bars any day!
  3. I  once competed in the Ontario track and field finals, running the 4×100 relay. Our team placed 13th out of 30 teams and it was the most unforgettable experience to this day.
  4. I have two best friends who I absolutely LOVE to death, both who i’ve been friends with for what seems like an eternity. One is a wedding photographer and the other a baker, she makes the prettiest and most delicious c.u.p.c.a.k.e.s =)
  5. My childhood aspiration was to become a criminal defense lawyer.
  6. I will be starting a new PR gig in January for a Canadian cosmetics company.
  7. If I could only use one word to describe myself that would be; exuberant.

I am now tagging the following 7 bloggers to share 7 points about themselves. (And ofcourse if they wish to participate, they are also supposed to tag 7 other bloggers to do the same)

